Almost there…

This latest round of sales took more out of me than usual. I try to budget my money but I fail every time. Why do I even bother anyway? I think at this point I own everything Nutmeg, Tarte, vespertine, and Apple Fall has ever made. Also, it’s been a while since I’ve really dug a new event like I do the Fifty. More about that later.

Here’s another picture completely devoid of technology, or anything else which could identify it as being set in the 21st century. Just like the last one, I dropped a bunch of stuff I thought might look good together and came up with this. I wish I could say I start scenes with a certain vision in mind, or a mood, or even a coherent theme, but I usually don’t. I will try next time, though – maybe.

Oh, and the title refers to the dangling carrot of perfection I’m always chasing with these pics.

Credits (left to right, top down) slurls after credits
Ariskea[Mika] Mint Vase Plant [White]
Mithral * Full Hoya Linearis (Pack A)
Apple Fall Stockholm Entry Cabinet RARE
BALACLAVA!! Books [vertical A] x2
BALACLAVA!! Books [vertical B]
Nutmeg. Home At Last Shirt
Nutmeg. Powder Room Books
Nutmeg. Home At Last Chair Light 1
Nutmeg. Soft Noontide Rug
Dahlia – Ryan – Butterfly – Wallart
{vespertine}- birds of paradise palm.
Kalopsia – Curtain – Chevron Beige
Nutmeg. Charming Zen Floral Daybed PG
Apple Fall Open Book
ReKa. Magazines Stack Group Gift
[ zerkalo ] Delhi – Three Pillows Plain
Nutmeg. Dacha Bedroom Rug
{vespertine} – hanging macrame planters. – hoya linearis.
BALACLAVA!! Books [vertical A]
Apple Fall ‘Elvira’ Rose Tea
[ kunst ] – Ashtray v3 / Marble #4
Mithral * Bowl Planter (Pack A)
Nutmeg. Castle Lounge Tea Table
BALACLAVA!! Books [horizontal B]
Nutmeg. Soft Noontide Statuette
Nutmeg. Cosy Gathering Potted Tree
Nutmeg. Forgotten Library Book Pile
BALACLAVA!! Books [horizontal A]
Nutmeg. Artist’s Alcove Vase
{vespertine}- peace lily plant
{vespertine}- birds of paradise palm.

SLURLS
Apple Fall
Ariskea
BALACLAVA
Dahlia
Kalopsia
Mithral
Nutmeg
Vespertine



Leave a comment